Information

Fashion Nova Try-On Haul! | Spring + Summer

Fashion Nova Website: https://www.fashionnova.com
15% Off Discount Code is KIMTHAI (This is NOT an affiliate code, I do NOT get commission, it’s literally just for YOU).

Items Shown In This Video:
Road Less Traveled Gingham Romper: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/road-less-traveled-gingham-romper-black
Fool’s Paradise Floral Romper: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/fools-paradise-floral-romper-black
Doing Good Maxi Dress: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/doing-good-maxi-dress-navy
Solar Power Romper: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/solar-power-romper-navy
Worker Bee Plaid Romper: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/worker-bee-plaid-romper-grey

_

Save more money at checkout with the following discount codes!
BUY MY LION-HEARTED + AUDACIOUS LASHES HERE: https://www.cakefacebeauty.com/produc...

MORPHE BRUSHES » http://morphebrushes.com
Discount Code: KIMTHAI
This discount code does NOT expire.
It can be used online and in their Burbank, California store.
Make sure you use all CAPS at check out.

JOUER COSMETICS » https://www.jouercosmetics.com
15% Discount Code: KIMTHAI
This discount code does NOT expire.

BUSINESS INQUIRIES ⋆
kkimthai@yahoo.com
INSTAGRAM ⋆
https://www.instagram.com/kkimthai
TWITTER ⋆
https://twitter.com/kkimthai
FACEBOOK ⋆
https://www.facebook.com/kkimthai

Poshmark: @kkimthai

My Address:
Kim Thai Nguyen
P.O. Box 11810
Westminster CA 92685

Download Video Audio

FAST DOWNLOAD - Mp4 1080p FAST DOWNLOAD - Mp4 720p Audio Only WEBM Audio Only WEBM Audio Only WEBM Audio Only M4A Audio Only WEBM Video Only MP4 (144p) Video Only WEBM (144p) Video Only MP4 (240p) Video Only WEBM (240p) Video Only WEBM (360p) Video Only MP4 (360p) Video Only WEBM (480p) Video Only MP4 (480p) Video Only MP4 (720p) Video Only WEBM (720p) Video Only MP4 (1080p) Video Only WEBM (1080p) Video + Audio 3GP (144p) Video + Audio 3GP (180p) Video + Audio MP4 (360p) Video + Audio WEBM (360p) Video + Audio MP4 (720p)

Download MP3 Audio

FAST DOWNLOAD - HQ MP3 320kbps