Search your favorite song for free

1. Jawbone UP24 - REVIEW

  • Published: 4 years ago
  • Duration: 11:02
  • By
Jawbone UP24 - REVIEW

AS OF March 12th, 2014. Works with Android ** CHECK PRICES or BUY ON AMAZON (Discontinued by Manufacturer) http://amzn.


2. Jawbone UP24 Bluetooth Activity/Fitness Tracker Review

  • Published: 2 years ago
  • Duration: 8:51
  • By
Jawbone UP24 Bluetooth Activity/Fitness Tracker Review

Jawbones second generation UP fitness tracker, the UP24, was released quite a while ago! With a strong following, we thought we


3. CNET News - Don't call Jawbone's UP24 a fitness tracker

  • Published: 4 years ago
  • Duration: 2:13
  • By
CNET News - Don't call Jawbone's UP24 a fitness tracker

http://cnet.co/17q8QZr Jawbone's new $149 device -- which the company calls a lifestyle tracker -- automatically syncs to an app so


4. Jawbone UP24 Review

  • Published: 3 years ago
  • Duration: 3:36
  • By
Jawbone UP24 Review

The age of wearables and fitness trackers is upon us. This year at CES alone we saw several companies debut their take on the


5. Jawbone Up24 FULL Review Both Device & In App Experience

  • Published: 2 years ago
  • Duration: 14:47
  • By
Jawbone Up24 FULL Review Both Device & In App Experience

Jawbone Up24 fitness tracker review. Both of the tracker itself and in app experience. More health and fitness tips: http://www.


6. Jawbone UP 24 Activity Tracker Review

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 11:06
  • By
Jawbone UP 24 Activity Tracker Review

Buy it here: http://amzn.to/2Bjalz9 Unboxing: https://youtu.be/nXUc1Dkk5XM How I get my Amazon goods for free: https://www.


7. Jawbone Up24 Review!

  • Published: 2 years ago
  • Duration: 5:06
  • By
Jawbone Up24 Review!

MY CAMERA GEAR - http://geni.us/zbUcsO The Jawbone Up24 is a fitness tracker made by Jawbone, which is used to track your


8. Jawbone UP2 - REVIEW

  • Published: 2 years ago
  • Duration: 11:29
  • By
Jawbone UP2 - REVIEW

CHECK PRICES or BUY ON AMAZON HERE◅ http://amzn.to/1cP3Eag ▻PLACES I HANGOUT◅ → http://instagram.com/


9. UP24: Setting Up Your New Band

  • Published: 3 years ago
  • Duration: 3:46
  • By
UP24: Setting Up Your New Band

Welcome to Jawbone Customer Care! This video will walk you through setting up your new band. You will need your band, USB


10. JAWBONE UP24 Medium Wristband Review 2017

  • Published: 7 months ago
  • Duration: 3:55
  • By
JAWBONE UP24 Medium Wristband Review 2017

DON'T buy the JAWBONE UP24 Medium Wristband before making sure it's right for you..


11. Review: Jawbone Up

  • Published: 6 years ago
  • Duration: 7:27
  • By
Review: Jawbone Up

Get the Official SoldierKnowsBest Apps: iPhone: http://goo.gl/LSSIa Android: http://goo.gl/ixIoT New SKB T-Shirts!!! http://goo.gl/


12. Jawbone Up24 Review

  • Published: 3 years ago
  • Duration: 4:12
  • By
Jawbone Up24 Review

Here is my review of the new Jawbone Up 24, the latest smartband wearable that I have seen. A huge improvement on the previous


13. Jawbone UP Wristband Movement and Sleep Tracker Review

  • Published: 4 years ago
  • Duration: 9:03
  • By
Jawbone UP Wristband Movement and Sleep Tracker Review

http://www.GetFitOver40.com - Jawbone UP Wristband Movement and Sleep Tracker Review. This is my first product review, I won't


14. Best Jawbone UP24 REVIEW period

  • Published: 3 years ago
  • Duration: 9:33
  • By
Best Jawbone UP24   REVIEW period

The best review of jawbone up 24 check out www.wearabletechnologyninja.com to get a closer look jawbone up24.


15. Jawbone Up 24, Review en Español

  • Published: 3 years ago
  • Duration: 9:04
  • By
Jawbone Up 24, Review en Español

Compra tu Jawbone Up24 aquí: http://amzn.to/1BwEJRL Suscríbete a ReviewsCJ: http://www.youtube.com/channel/


16. Jawbone UP24 review

  • Published: 3 years ago
  • Duration: 1:36
  • By
Jawbone UP24 review

The Jawbone UP24 is a cool looking wearable activity tracker. How does it compare with our current favourite the Misfit Shine?


17. A Designers Jawbone UP24 TEARDOWN Review

  • Published: 3 years ago
  • Duration: 11:19
  • By
A Designers Jawbone UP24 TEARDOWN Review

Teardown review of the Jawbone UP24, the younger sibling to the UP3. Special thanks to EEVblog's video http://youtu.be/


18. JAWBONE UP24 Medium Wristband Honest Review 2017

  • Published: 5 months ago
  • Duration: 2:25
  • By
JAWBONE UP24 Medium Wristband Honest Review 2017

DON'T buy the JAWBONE UP24 Wristband before making sure it's right for you..


19. Jawbone UP3 REVIEW

  • Published: 2 years ago
  • Duration: 8:42
  • By
Jawbone UP3 REVIEW

SHOP JAWBONE ON AMAZON ↓↓↓↓ http://amzn.to/2cT9Iiq Full review of the Jawbone UP3 activity and sleep tracker and heart


20. Jawbone UP3 Fitness Tracker Review & Comparison

  • Published: 2 years ago
  • Duration: 10:00
  • By
Jawbone UP3 Fitness Tracker Review & Comparison

Buy UP2: http://goo.gl/Ab5f91 Buy UP3: http://goo.gl/wSxZoj Buy UP4: http://goo.gl/Y5LQMD Check out our website at MAOmagic.