Search your favorite song for free

1. Jawbone UP24 - REVIEW

  • Published: 4 years ago
  • Duration: 11:02
  • By
Jawbone UP24 - REVIEW

AS OF March 12th, 2014. Works with Android ** CHECK PRICES or BUY ON AMAZON (Discontinued by Manufacturer) http://amzn.


2. Jawbone UP24 Bluetooth Activity/Fitness Tracker Review

  • Published: 3 years ago
  • Duration: 8:51
  • By
Jawbone UP24 Bluetooth Activity/Fitness Tracker Review

Jawbones second generation UP fitness tracker, the UP24, was released quite a while ago! With a strong following, we thought we


3. CNET News - Don't call Jawbone's UP24 a fitness tracker

  • Published: 4 years ago
  • Duration: 2:13
  • By
CNET News - Don't call Jawbone's UP24 a fitness tracker

http://cnet.co/17q8QZr Jawbone's new $149 device -- which the company calls a lifestyle tracker -- automatically syncs to an app so


4. Jawbone UP24 Review

  • Published: 4 years ago
  • Duration: 3:36
  • By
Jawbone UP24 Review

The age of wearables and fitness trackers is upon us. This year at CES alone we saw several companies debut their take on the


5. Jawbone Up24 Review!

  • Published: 3 years ago
  • Duration: 5:06
  • By
Jawbone Up24 Review!

MY CAMERA GEAR - http://geni.us/zbUcsO The Jawbone Up24 is a fitness tracker made by Jawbone, which is used to track your


6. Jawbone UP2 - REVIEW

  • Published: 2 years ago
  • Duration: 11:29
  • By
Jawbone UP2 - REVIEW

CHECK PRICES or BUY ON AMAZON HERE◅ http://amzn.to/1cP3Eag ▻PLACES I HANGOUT◅ → http://instagram.com/


7. Jawbone UP 24 Activity Tracker Review

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 11:06
  • By
Jawbone UP 24 Activity Tracker Review

Buy it here: http://amzn.to/2Bjalz9 Unboxing: https://youtu.be/nXUc1Dkk5XM How I get my Amazon goods for free: https://www.


8. Jawbone UP24 Review from a Top 1% User!

  • Published: 3 years ago
  • Duration: 14:31
  • By
Jawbone UP24 Review from a Top 1% User!

After a good six weeks of tracking my entire life I am here to report back on the Jawbone Up24 fitness tracker... Short answer, it is


9. jawbone up24 review - smartband

  • Published: 3 years ago
  • Duration: 4:01
  • By
jawbone up24 review - smartband

jawbone up24 review - smartband.


10. jawbone up24 review - smartband Use

  • Published: 3 years ago
  • Duration: 4:54
  • By
jawbone up24 review - smartband Use

jawbone up24 review - smartband Use.


11. Jawbone Up24 review: An easy to use activity tracker which lacks a display

  • Published: 3 years ago
  • Duration: 3:28
  • By
Jawbone Up24 review: An easy to use activity tracker which lacks a display

We review the Jawbone Up24 activity tracker with its new features.


12. Jawbone Up24 FULL Review Both Device & In App Experience

  • Published: 3 years ago
  • Duration: 14:47
  • By
Jawbone Up24 FULL Review Both Device & In App Experience

Jawbone Up24 fitness tracker review. Both of the tracker itself and in app experience. More health and fitness tips: http://www.


13. Jawbone Up24 Review

  • Published: 4 years ago
  • Duration: 4:12
  • By
Jawbone Up24 Review

Here is my review of the new Jawbone Up 24, the latest smartband wearable that I have seen. A huge improvement on the previous


14. Jawbone UP24 Fitness Band full review!

  • Published: 3 years ago
  • Duration: 10:02
  • By
Jawbone UP24 Fitness Band full review!

Today we have a look at the Jawbone UP24. Which will hopefully shed my fat, and get me some fine looking abs! Here's some more


15. Jawbone UP 24 Review

  • Published: 3 years ago
  • Duration: 7:40
  • By
Jawbone UP 24 Review

http://www.healthgauge.com/read/jawbone-up-24-review/ HealthGauge.com reviews the Jawbone UP 24 activity tracker.


16. Jawbone UP24 video review

  • Published: 3 years ago
  • Duration: 13:55
  • By
Jawbone UP24 video review

A not just technical video review of the Jawbone UP24 smartband wearable.


17. Jawbone Up 24, Review en Español

  • Published: 3 years ago
  • Duration: 9:04
  • By
Jawbone Up 24, Review en Español

Compra tu Jawbone Up24 aquí: http://amzn.to/1BwEJRL Suscríbete a ReviewsCJ: http://www.youtube.com/channel/


18. Review: Jawbone Up

  • Published: 6 years ago
  • Duration: 7:27
  • By
Review: Jawbone Up

Get the Official SoldierKnowsBest Apps: iPhone: http://goo.gl/LSSIa Android: http://goo.gl/ixIoT New SKB T-Shirts!!! http://goo.gl/


19. Fitbit Flex vs Jawbone UP24 - Fitness Trackers

  • Published: 3 years ago
  • Duration: 9:10
  • By
Fitbit Flex vs Jawbone UP24 - Fitness Trackers

Please support us here: http://patreon.com/geekanoids Subscribe on YouTube: http://bit.ly/subcribetome Our latest Geek Findings:


20. Jawbone UP2 REVIEW

  • Published: 2 years ago
  • Duration: 9:45
  • By
Jawbone UP2 REVIEW

ON SALE NOW!! Buy on Amazon: http://amzn.to/2cFYZxy Jawbone UP2 review. It tracks your steps, calories burned, and distance