Search your favorite song for free

1. Custom Lego SUICIDE SQUAD Minifigures Collection Review

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 2:57
  • By
Custom Lego SUICIDE SQUAD Minifigures Collection Review

Which are your favorites minifigs? ▻ Watch Suicide Squad Animation @ https://youtu.be/A9woS4HN7iU ▻ Get these Suicide Squad


2. Suicide Squad Movie Lego Custom Minifigures 2017

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 9:34
  • By
Suicide Squad Movie Lego Custom Minifigures 2017

We review several Suicide Squad Custom Lego Minifigures. We review three different Harley Quinn minifigures: Movie Harley Quinn


3. LEGO DC : Suicide Squad Minifigures - Showcase

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 22:41
  • By
LEGO DC : Suicide Squad Minifigures - Showcase

Second Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/MgfExtra ▻Twitter: http://twitter.com/#!/MgfCustoms ▻Facebook: http://www.


4. Suicide Squad Movie LEGO Custom Minifigures Part 2 2017

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 10:30
  • By
Suicide Squad Movie LEGO Custom Minifigures  Part 2 2017

We review several new custom Lego compatible minifigures: Jared Leto Joker minifig with knife and suit, El Diablo Custom fig,


5. Suicide Squad Custom Minifigures Part 2

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 16:09
  • By
Suicide Squad Custom Minifigures Part 2

So I saw the movie at brickfair and again few days ago and I love it. Second channel- https://www.youtube.com/channel/


6. Custom Lego Suicide Squad Minifigures

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 26:45
  • By
Custom Lego Suicide Squad Minifigures

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/legowolf_42299/?hl=en Twitter: https://twitter.com/LegoWolf42299?lang=en Flickr: https://


7. Custom Lego Suicide Squad Minifigure Showcase!

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 1:07:11
  • By
Custom Lego Suicide Squad Minifigure Showcase!

Hey guys! I Finally have all of my Suicide Squad figures finished! ================================================


8. Lego Suicide Squad Minifigures Part 3

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 14:39
  • By
Lego Suicide Squad Minifigures Part 3

Joker laugh courtesy to Warner Brothers Suicide Squad trailer # 2.


9. Halo Custom LEGO Minifigure and Assassin's Creed LEGO Minifigures 2017

  • Published: 11 months ago
  • Duration: 10:02
  • By
Halo Custom LEGO Minifigure and Assassin's Creed LEGO Minifigures 2017

We open up and review several new Assassin's Creed Movie LEGO Minifigures and a bonus Halo Custom LEGO Minifigure. The


10. Custom LEGO Joker and Harley Quinn from "Suicide Squad"!

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 11:14
  • By
Custom LEGO Joker and Harley Quinn from "Suicide Squad"!

A couple of really dope minifigures I got so I could use them in my animations. INCREDIBLE work on these two! JOKER MINIFIG:


11. Suicide Squad- Custom Minifigure Review!

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 3:39
  • By

12. Custom LEGO Suicide Squad Joker & Harley Quinn Minifigures

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 4:49
  • By
Custom LEGO Suicide Squad Joker & Harley Quinn Minifigures

Want new & old LEGO reviews, stop motions, customs, LEGO news & more every day?!? Just click SUBSCRIBE! http://bit.ly/


13. Batman LEGO Movie Custom Minifigures 2017

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 10:36
  • By
Batman LEGO Movie Custom Minifigures 2017

We unbox and review several new Batman Custom LEGO compatible Minifigures. This is to make up for the Justice League and


14. Justice League Movie LEGO Custom Minifigures 2018

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 9:03
  • By
Justice League Movie LEGO Custom Minifigures 2018

We open and review New Custom Justice League Movie LEGO minifigures in anticipation for the new Justice League movie 2018.


15. The LEGO Batman Movie Custom Minifigures 2017

  • Published: 11 months ago
  • Duration: 11:36
  • By
The LEGO Batman Movie Custom Minifigures 2017

We opened up and review several new Custom LEGO Batman Movie Minifigures in preparation for the new The LEGO Batman


16. LEGO Suicide Squad ! DEADSHOT minfigure Quick Review and How to Make !!!

  • Published: 2 years ago
  • Duration: 1:59
  • By
LEGO Suicide Squad ! DEADSHOT minfigure Quick Review and How to Make !!!

Custom minifigure of Deadshot from Suicide Squad (2016) Decals : https://www.flickr.com/photos/134684942@N03/21166003474/


17. Custom LEGO DC Minifigure Collection Review

  • Published: 9 months ago
  • Duration: 2:25
  • By

18. Santa Deadpool Custom Christmas LEGO Minifigures 2017

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 12:45
  • By
Santa Deadpool Custom Christmas LEGO Minifigures 2017

We open up and review several new Custom Christmas LEGO Minifigures: Custom Santa Deadpool Custom LEGO Minifigure,


19. Lego Suicide Squad Joker & Harley Quinn - Review

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 8:13
  • By
Lego Suicide Squad Joker & Harley Quinn - Review

Stay tuned for my 'Lego Suicide Squad Special' coming soon... Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/brizzard_official/ Buy these


20. Deadpool Custom LEGO Minifigures 2017

  • Published: 11 months ago
  • Duration: 12:23
  • By
Deadpool Custom LEGO Minifigures 2017

We open a whole new set of Custom LEGO Deadpool Minifigures for 2017. We open these figures: Deadpool Movie Custom