Search your favorite song for free

1. Custom Lego SUICIDE SQUAD Minifigures Collection Review

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 2:57
  • By
Custom Lego SUICIDE SQUAD Minifigures Collection Review

Get limited Custom Lego sets at http://www.brickwow.com Which are your favorites minifigs? ▻ Watch Suicide Squad Animation @


2. Suicide Squad Movie Lego Custom Minifigures 2017

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 9:34
  • By
Suicide Squad Movie Lego Custom Minifigures 2017

We review several Suicide Squad Custom Lego Minifigures. We review three different Harley Quinn minifigures: Movie Harley Quinn


3. LEGO DC : Suicide Squad Minifigures - Showcase

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 22:41
  • By
LEGO DC : Suicide Squad Minifigures - Showcase

Second Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/MgfExtra ▻Twitter: http://twitter.com/#!/MgfCustoms ▻Facebook: http://www.


4. Suicide Squad Movie LEGO Custom Minifigures Part 2 2017

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 10:30
  • By
Suicide Squad Movie LEGO Custom Minifigures  Part 2 2017

We review several new custom Lego compatible minifigures: Jared Leto Joker minifig with knife and suit, El Diablo Custom fig,


5. Custom Lego Suicide Squad Minifigures Review Part 1

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 15:40
  • By
Custom Lego Suicide Squad Minifigures Review Part 1

A review of custom 'lego' suicide squad minifigures.


6. Suicide Squad Custom Lego Minifigures Part 1

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 19:40
  • By
Suicide Squad Custom Lego Minifigures Part 1

I forgot to say three things on this video 1. I do not sell my minifigures so stop asking me 2. I based these minifigures based on my


7. Lego Suicide Squad Minifigures Part 3

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 14:39
  • By
Lego Suicide Squad Minifigures Part 3

Joker laugh courtesy to Warner Brothers Suicide Squad trailer # 2.


8. Lego Suicide Squad Joker & Harley Quinn - Review

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 8:13
  • By
Lego Suicide Squad Joker & Harley Quinn - Review

Stay tuned for my 'Lego Suicide Squad Special' coming soon... Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/brizzard_official/ Buy these


9. Custom LEGO Suicide Squad Joker & Harley Quinn Minifigures

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 4:49
  • By
Custom LEGO Suicide Squad Joker & Harley Quinn Minifigures

Want new & old LEGO reviews, stop motions, customs, LEGO news & more every day?!? Just click SUBSCRIBE! http://bit.ly/


10. LEGO Custom Super Girl Minifigures Collection Review

  • Published: 3 months ago
  • Duration: 1:19
  • By
LEGO Custom Super Girl Minifigures Collection Review

Get Custom MInifigure Link: http://brothersfigure.com/


11. lego custom suicide squad minifigures

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 8:45
  • By

12. Justice League Movie LEGO Custom Minifigures 2018

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 9:03
  • By
Justice League Movie LEGO Custom Minifigures 2018

We open and review New Custom Justice League Movie LEGO minifigures in anticipation for the new Justice League movie 2018.


13. Santa Deadpool Custom Christmas LEGO Minifigures 2017

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 12:45
  • By
Santa Deadpool Custom Christmas LEGO Minifigures 2017

We open up and review several new Custom Christmas LEGO Minifigures: Custom Santa Deadpool Custom LEGO Minifigure,


14. LEGO Custom El Diablo Suicide Squad from DC Comics

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 2:09
  • By
LEGO Custom El Diablo Suicide Squad from DC Comics

My LEGO custom El Diablo from my Suicide Squad collection.


15. Deadpool Custom LEGO Minifigures 2017

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 12:23
  • By
Deadpool Custom LEGO Minifigures 2017

We open a whole new set of Custom LEGO Deadpool Minifigures for 2017. We open these figures: Deadpool Movie Custom


16. Custom Lego Suicide Squad Minifigure Showcase!

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 1:07:11
  • By
Custom Lego Suicide Squad Minifigure Showcase!

Hey guys! I Finally have all of my Suicide Squad figures finished! ================================================


17. Teen Titans Go! Custom LEGO Minifigures 2017

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 8:13
  • By
Teen Titans Go! Custom LEGO Minifigures 2017

We open a whole collection of Teen Titans Go! Custom LEGO Minifigures. A Knockoff Beast Boy Minifigure, a Customized Robin


18. Lego Suicide Squad Joker & Harley Quinn Minifigures for Stop Motion Batman - Review

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 1:06
  • By
Lego Suicide Squad Joker & Harley Quinn Minifigures for Stop Motion Batman - Review

Music by: SiruisBeatsTV Some interesting figures I was able to pick up Lego Suicide Squad Joker & Harley Quinn Minifigures for


19. Suicide Squad- Custom Minifigure Review!

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 3:39
  • By

20. Custom LEGO Joker and Harley Quinn from "Suicide Squad"!

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 11:14
  • By
Custom LEGO Joker and Harley Quinn from "Suicide Squad"!

A couple of really dope minifigures I got so I could use them in my animations. INCREDIBLE work on these two! JOKER MINIFIG: