Search your favorite song for free

1. BØRNS - BLUE MADONNA | ALBUM REVIEW

  • Published: 5 days ago
  • Duration: 9:30
  • By
BØRNS - BLUE MADONNA | ALBUM REVIEW

Donate on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/ARTV ▻ARTV Merch: https://shop.spreadshirt.com/ARTVMerch ▻Second Channel:


2. BORNS: Blue Madonna- ALBUM REVIEW

  • Published: 5 days ago
  • Duration: 5:45
  • By
BORNS: Blue Madonna- ALBUM REVIEW

BORNS with the release of his second album. If i seem tired in the video its because I am. I spent all night writing notes and listening


3. BØRNS - Blue Madonna - ALBUM REVIEW

  • Published: 5 days ago
  • Duration: 3:50
  • By
BØRNS - Blue Madonna - ALBUM REVIEW

BØRNS is very intriguing with his new record Blue Madonna. Also Lana Del Rey is here... ================================


4. Album Review: Blue Madonna - BØRNS

  • Published: 4 days ago
  • Duration: 9:28
  • By
Album Review: Blue Madonna - BØRNS

In my first album review of the year, I take a look at the sophomore album from BØRNS, Blue Madonna. Thank you all for watching.


5. BØRNS - Blue Madonna - Album Reaction/Review

  • Published: 3 days ago
  • Duration: 3:14
  • By
BØRNS - Blue Madonna - Album Reaction/Review

This is a quickie review on the latest record from BØRNS. Alternative Singer/Songwriter BØRNS returns after his 2015 breakout


6. Blue Madonna - BØRNS Track by Track Album Review

  • Published: 4 days ago
  • Duration: 15:19
  • By
Blue Madonna - BØRNS Track by Track Album Review

BØRNS has released his long awaited sophomore album, Blue Madonna. Here are my scrambled thoughts on the album, track by


7. BØRNS - Blue Madonna Album |REACTION|

  • Published: 11 hours ago
  • Duration: 22:36
  • By
BØRNS - Blue Madonna Album |REACTION|

My reaction to Blue Madonna by BORNS Let's just say I'm glad I immersed myself in this piece of art. Twitter: https://twitter.com/


8. BØRNS - The Search For The Lost Sounds

  • Published: 5 months ago
  • Duration: 6:06
  • By
BØRNS - The Search For The Lost Sounds

Faded Heart is out now. http://smarturl.it/FadedHeart Follow BØRNS: https://www.facebook.com/bornsmusic https://twitter.com/


9. Børns - Blue Madonna Album Inspired Makeup Tutorial

  • Published: 6 days ago
  • Duration: 7:57
  • By
Børns - Blue Madonna Album Inspired Makeup Tutorial

A blue makeup look with some inspiration from gucci, taken from the album cover of Børns' new album. Check out my Harry Styles'


10. 5 Debut Albums

  • Published: 6 years ago
  • Duration: 4:26
  • By
5 Debut Albums

1. Black Moon: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZFftyp151_o 2. Dead Kennedys: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3jHQqcky_Aw


11. UNBOXING: Madonna - True Blue

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 1:53
  • By
UNBOXING: Madonna - True Blue

UNBOXING 106/365 de la serie UNBOXING DIARIO durante el próximo año. Hoy True Blue de Madonna. SUSCRIBETE: http://www


12. BØRNS - blue madonna (ft. lana del rey) // español

  • Published: 2 days ago
  • Duration: 2:18
  • By
BØRNS - blue madonna (ft. lana del rey) // español

Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism,


13. BØRNS - 10,000 Emerald Pools

  • Published: 3 years ago
  • Duration: 3:07
  • By
BØRNS - 10,000 Emerald Pools

BØRNS debut album DOPAMINE is out now! iTunes: http://smarturl.it/DopamineLP Apple Music: http://smarturl.it/DopamineAM


14. BØRNS - Dear BØRNS

  • Published: 2 days ago
  • Duration: 2:39
  • By
BØRNS - Dear BØRNS

BØRNS gives us good advice about everything from aliens to magicians. Producer: Alyssa Ahrens Watch BØRNS on Vevo. www.


15. Madonna- Confessions on a Dance Floor (misprinted version) unboxing

  • Published: 4 years ago
  • Duration: 0:59
  • By
Madonna- Confessions on a Dance Floor (misprinted version) unboxing

Madonna's 2006 album with misprinted booklet.


16. Tove Lo - Blue Lips (Lady Wood Phase II) album Unboxing

  • Published: 2 weeks ago
  • Duration: 1:27
  • By
Tove Lo - Blue Lips (Lady Wood Phase II) album Unboxing

Do you like it? You can see more of these creations here: Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1693533037599699


17. Lana Del Rey - Honeymoon (Album Review)

  • Published: 6 months ago
  • Duration: 23:26
  • By
Lana Del Rey - Honeymoon (Album Review)

A review of the effectively 3rd but technically 4th studio album by Lana Del Rey a.k.a. Lizzy Grant, Honeymoon (2015). Highlight


18. Operation Ivy, "Energy" & Madonna, "MDNA" Album Review - Something Old, Something New #63

  • Published: 5 years ago
  • Duration: 3:54
  • By
Operation Ivy, "Energy" & Madonna, "MDNA" Album Review - Something Old, Something New #63

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/thedailyguru Twitter: http://twitter.com/thedailyguru Tumblr: http://thedailyguru.tumblr.com Email:


19. BØRNS - Blue Madonna (music video)

  • Published: 5 days ago
  • Duration: 2:18
  • By
BØRNS - Blue Madonna (music video)

COPYRIGHTS! COPYRIGHTS! COPYRIGHTS! MUSIC VERSION HERE https://vk.com/videos379496666?z=


20. BØRNS Blue Madonna lyrics

  • Published: 6 days ago
  • Duration: 2:57
  • By
BØRNS Blue Madonna lyrics

Børns Blue Madonna Lyrics subscribe my chennel to get more new lyrics songs.