Search your favorite song for free

1. Avatar – Avatar Country | Album Review | Rocked

  • Published: 5 days ago
  • Duration: 4:51
  • By
Avatar – Avatar Country | Album Review | Rocked

A review on Avatar Country, the new album from Avatar cherishing the king. Please click here to support Rocked on Patreon = https:/


2. Avatar - Avatar Country (Album Review)

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 10:14
  • By
Avatar - Avatar Country (Album Review)

Feel free to leave a comment with a video/band suggestion, we try our best to get to as many requests as possible. Concerts we will


3. Avatar Country: Through The Eyes of an Avatar Superfan (Review)

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 12:44
  • By
Avatar Country: Through The Eyes of an Avatar Superfan (Review)

JUST REALISED I LABELLED BOTH 'Silent Songs Of The King' SONGS AS NO. 9, PLEASE NOTE THE SECOND PART IS INFACT


4. Avatar Country (Avatar) - Album Review

  • Published: 6 days ago
  • Duration: 10:37
  • By
Avatar Country (Avatar) - Album Review

Preorder Avatar Country : https://usa.avatarmetal.com/products/avatar-country-cd Like the MetalBreakdown page on Facebook :


5. Avatar Avatar Country album Review RANT THIS THING SUCKS!

  • Published: 5 days ago
  • Duration: 7:11
  • By
Avatar Avatar Country album Review RANT THIS THING SUCKS!

so disapointed after the first 3 albums of the band they drop this pile of shit!


6. Avatar-Avatar Country Album Review

  • Published: 2 days ago
  • Duration: 6:13
  • By
Avatar-Avatar Country Album Review

Here's my review on the new Avatar record, Avatar Country. After the success of “Feathers and Flesh”, what more does have Avatar


7. Avatar - Avatar Country - FIRST IMPRESSIONS

  • Published: 4 days ago
  • Duration: 11:48
  • By
Avatar - Avatar Country - FIRST IMPRESSIONS

Please see below for information regarding our rating system. If you want to request a Reaction do it here: https://www.youtube.com/


8. Album Review: Avatar - Avatar Country

  • Published: 3 days ago
  • Duration: 3:05
  • By
Album Review: Avatar - Avatar Country

Avatar (unrelated to Avatar: The Last Airbender, M. Night Shyamalan, and the 2009 James Cameron film) the band have released


9. AVATAR Avatar Country Album Review!

  • Published: 4 hours ago
  • Duration: 3:57
  • By
AVATAR Avatar Country Album Review!

Yeah I might post vids like this only if my favorite bands release a new album I don't know I still do vlogging. I do post videos daily but


10. Avatar Live 10/10/2017 at The National in Richmond, Virginia U.S.A.

  • Published: 3 months ago
  • Duration: 10:50
  • By
Avatar Live 10/10/2017 at The National in Richmond, Virginia U.S.A.

First time I've seen this band and they were AWESOME!!! Can't wait till they come back as headliners.


11. Avatar & Hellzapoppin Freak show

  • Published: 7 months ago
  • Duration: 3:22
  • By
Avatar & Hellzapoppin Freak show

Bryce Graves of Hellzapoppin performs during Avatar's Black Waltz.


12. Swedish Metal Band Avatar Talk Fables, Feathers & Flesh Album

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 3:17
  • By
Swedish Metal Band Avatar Talk Fables, Feathers & Flesh Album

John Alfredsson and Johannes Eckerström of the band talk about their upcoming sixth studio album, Feathers & Flesh, a concept


13. Avatar - The King Wants You

  • Published: 4 weeks ago
  • Duration: 4:32
  • By
Avatar - The King Wants You

Avatar “The King Wants You” is from the new Avatar album 'Avatar Country' “The King Wants You” was directed by Johan Carlén “


14. Music Geekery - Once More With Feeling: Season 4 Episode 1 - Avatar Country Review

  • Published: 1 day ago
  • Duration: 39:32
  • By
Music Geekery - Once More With Feeling: Season 4 Episode 1 - Avatar Country Review

We kick off this year's reviews with the new album from Avatar, with a very mixed opinion. Want to support us, become a patron here:


15. Entrevista con Avatar

  • Published: 5 months ago
  • Duration: 5:28
  • By
Entrevista con Avatar

Entrevista con la banda Avatar en el Download Festival Madrid.


16. Avatar "Black Waltz" Album Review

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 12:53
  • By
Avatar "Black Waltz" Album Review

This is the album where Avatar became truly special.


17. Avatar - New Land

  • Published: 10 months ago
  • Duration: 4:36
  • By
Avatar - New Land

Best of Avatar: https://goo.gl/28NP24 Subscribe here: https://goo.gl/cd9u6o Avatar “New Land” was directed by Johan Carlén “New


18. Hellzapoppin Freak Show with Johannes of Avatar

  • Published: 7 months ago
  • Duration: 6:07
  • By
Hellzapoppin Freak Show with Johannes of Avatar

Do not attempt. These are professionals.


19. Avatar - The King Wants You REACTION | BethRobinson94

  • Published: 3 weeks ago
  • Duration: 9:52
  • By
Avatar - The King Wants You REACTION | BethRobinson94

Today's MUSIC VIDEO REACTION is the 2ND NEW VIDEO from AVATAR titled 'The King Wants You' off their upcoming album '


20. Avatar War Song

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 2:40
  • By
Avatar War Song

Express Live 1/6/18.